The Porsche of Fremont Team

Our Porsche Team

Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers and take you through our complete line of new, Certified pre-owned and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.We look forward to serving you!

David Saucedo

David Saucedo | General Manager

I have been with the Porsche brand for over sixteen years, 10 of which have been with Porsche of Fremont , and I have loved every minute of it. At Porsche of Fremont, my team and I will make sure your sales experience with is second to none. Customer needs come first and foremost, and you will be driving off with your dream car at a great price, guaranteed.

Phone: 510.279.7017 • Email: dsaucedo@fjfremont.com

Ray Wahab

Ray Wahab | General Sales Manager

Phone: 510.279.7014 • Email: rwahab@fjfremont.com

Sean Ford

Sean Ford | Pre-Owned Manager

Phone: 510.279.2555 • Email: Sean.Ford@mbfremont.com

Gunter Feldmeier

Gunter Feldmeier | Service Manager

Welcome to the Porsche of Fremont Service Department. Our Technicians are highly experienced individuals with cumulative 100+ years of Porsche experience. Our Technicians are seasoned, starting from the early generation Porsches to todays sophisticated racebred Porsches.They are Porsche Certified and continously get trained at the Porsche Academy. Come experience the Fletcher Jones / Porsche of Fremont difference.

Phone: 510.279.7035 • Email: gfeldmeier@fjfremont.com

Scott Zensius

Scott Zensius | Parts Manager

I am Scott Zensius, Parts Manager at Porsche of Fremont. With my many years of industry experience, our customers can be assured that they will receive prompt and professional service. I have a passion for Porsche cars that I enjoy with other Porsche devotees. In my spare time, you can find me on the lake or at the golf course.

Phone: 510.279.7018 • Email: scott.zensius@porscheoffremont.com

Muneer Nabizada

Muneer Nabizada | Finance Manager

I have helped countless individuals find quality vehicles and have made my business priorities in customer satisfaction and honesty. Please feel free to contact me anytime.

Phone: 510.279.2564 • Email: mnabizada@fjfremont.com

Viraj Kumar

Viraj Kumar | Certified Sales Professional

I am a Porsche Certified Sales Ambassador and have been with the brand for several years. Prior to joining Porsche I have worked with BMW and several tech companies including eBay. I am a member of both Porsche and BMW car clubs and like spending my free time taking my 991 to the track, Laguna Seca being one of my favorite tracks.

Phone: 510.279.2568 • Email: vkumar@fjfremont.com

Marvin Ledesma

Marvin Ledesma | Internet Sales/Fleet Manager

My name is Marvin and I am been in automotive industry for many years. I make the car buying experience as painless and seamless as possible. When I am not working; you can find me spending time with family and friends, trying different restaurants, or bowling with my co-workers!

Email: mledesma@fjfremont.com

Vinny Milazzo

Vinny Milazzo | Certified Sales Professional

With over 20 years of industry experience, I have the expertise and diligence to help you with any needs. Born and raised in the bay area I am very familiar with the people and culture of the bay area. Please stop by and visit me at Porsche of Fremont!

Phone: 408.966.5000 • Email: vmilazzo@fjfremont.com

Terry Toledo

Terry Toledo | Internet Sales/Fleet Manager

Hi, I'm Terry Toledo and I am the Internet Sales Manager here at Porsche of Fremont. I have over 20 years in the industry, my expertise is in Porsche. If you are in need a vehicle, I'll do my best to assist you getting your dream car.

Phone: 510.279.2453 • Email: terry.toledo@porscheoffremont.com